Tel: 678-249-9ACL | Mail: info@atlantacricketleague.org


SoftPath System RapidIT Inc, Bridging People and Technologies together
North Korea held a large-scale parade on the replica watches uk 15th to commemorate the "Sun Festival", the first time in the parade on the display of fake watchessubmarine-launched ballistic missiles. Han Mei media had speculated that North Korea will be in accordance with established practice.The United States, Japan,replica watches Korea parties are already preparing for a variety of actions.

ACL Committees

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board Rakesh Gandavarapu (404) 429 7614
chairman@atlantacricketleague.org
  Partheeban Bhupati  
  Vikram Sudini  
  Ramu Parupalli  
Teams' Representative Sirish Vallabhu teamrep@atlantacricketleague.org
     

Organization Committee

President Ramu Parupalli (678) 427 2938
president@atlantacricketleague.org
Vice President Venkat Tellapur vicepresident@atlantacricketleague.org
Secretary Raj "Bali" Subramanian secretary@atlantacricketleague.org
Treasurer Srikanth Vakalapudi treasurer@atlantacricketleague.org
Umpiring & Scheduling Dev Narendranath scheduling_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
Scores & Statistics Nawin Cumar scores_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
Events Chairperson Sunil Gotoor events_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
Web & Media Chairperson Gopi Koganti web_media@atlantacricketleague.org

Sub Committee

Scheduling Suresh Bodapati
Venkat Burri
Ramakrishna Gottipatti
scheduling@atlantacricketleague.org
Statistics Purush
Rohit Nanda
RameshKannan Ethiraj
scores@atlantacricketleague.org
Events Raghava Jalaparthi
Tarun Kumar
Revanth Kundoor
events_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
Web & Media   media_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
Umpiring   umpires@atlantacricketleague.org
     

Disciplinary/Appeals Committee

Chairman Kiran Manchikanti dc_chair@atlantacricketleague.org
  Sreedhar Vangala  
  Gaurav Ahuja  
  Milin Shah  
  Bhanuprakash Ramachandra

 
eMail: info@atlantacricketleague.org